Big Bear Lake Testimonals

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/6321098

 Review us here!

To Our Big Bear Home Inspection Customers:

Here are some actual comments and client feedback, which we've received over the years. These comments are the foundation of this company and we appreciate each one of them as much as the other. Without our faithful clients and our never ending supply of referrals, we would not be able to provide such excellent services.

This last year we accredited over 90% of our Big Bear Lake home inspection business to referrals. We also have a 92% referral rating from all of our past customers.

Thanks to all of you,

Jeremy Johnson NACHI
President & Senior Inspector

CRI Big Bear Lake Home Inspections

951-751-5360

Also see client reviews on:

Facebook

Yelp

Service Magic




Jeremy

The report is excellent and very thorough and photos are well presented also. I will be very happy to give you written and telephonic references and post blog(s) in your favor on consumer sites. Let me know how I can help you best that way. You are a very talented pro who does great work at a fair price and I am happy we found you.

Girard Miller

New Port Beach
9-16-12
 
 

Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
Fellow alums, earlier this year I solicited advice on real estate inspection services, and was given the name of Jeremy Johnson of Big Bear Home Inspection by one of you.  I finally had the opportunity to hire Jeremy for an inspection this week, and I was so impressed with the quality of his inspection and report, the process he used, and his affordable rates, that I thought I should share his information with the Anderson community in the event one of you needs an inspector.  Even my agent, and the seller's agent, were so impressed that they plan on using him going forward.  Bottom line, the $290 I spent on the inspection saved me tens of thousands of dollars, and allowed me to make a very informed decision and negotiation.
 
CRI operates across several counties include Riverside, LA, San Bernardino, and Orange County.  Here is the contact information:
 
Jeremy Johnson
President and Senior Inspector
(951) 751-5360
Email:
jeremy@riversidehomeinspection.biz   ~   Web: http://www.riversidehomeinspection.biz/
About CRI:  CRI offers a free visual mold inspection with every standard home inspection.  I'm a certified master inspector and a member of HIF, CALNACHI, CREIA, NACHI.  I'm also a licensed general contractor in the state of California a HUD approved Inspector, and a Certified Mold Inspector.





I couldn't have asked for a more efficient home inspector then Jeremy. His knowledge went above and beyond my expectations, as well as his knowledge of the ICC. He arrived earlier then the scheduled time, which afforded, I believe, a more comprehensive inspection. He spoke to me candidly regarding life safety issues that were found on the property and I really appreciated it. I would definitely use Jeremy's services again, should the need arise.

Running Springs CA
1-20-13


 


 

Most people will agree that having a good home inspection is a crucial  component of purchasing a home.  Therefore it's imperative to use a competent and thorough inspector, and Jeremy Johnson is all that and more! 
 
Jeremy came earlier than the scheduled appointment time and completely finished the home inspection .  He then walked us through the entire process and gave us an explanation on his findings, and in the end his brutal honesty was what made us confident about making the right decision. Not only was the inspection detailed and meticulous, but it was very informative as well. The information he shared with us was priceless. 

Jeremy's report also reflected his extensive knowledge and thoroughness.   We can not praise him enough. 

We will use him again in the future when we purchase another home, and strongly recommend him to anyone looking for an extraordinary inspector. 


Sincerely,

Durons
Norwalk CA 1-13-13
Big Bear Lake Home Inspections

 


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
nice report by the way.  are you on yelp?  I will give you a review.
 

Alycia Belle
Fashion Styling / Costume Design
www.alyciabelle.com

7-25-12

Big Bear City

 


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
Good morning,

Thank you so much for all your work!!!!

Great job like always!!!!

Thanks,

Maribel Becerra

Los Angeles County Probation Department

Pico Rivera Home Inspeciton

8-2-12


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
Hi Jeremy,
 
Thank you for your thorough home inspection report, which helps us to get a sense of what we are in for. I appreciate your willingness to do this on a day where your family was celebrating your children's birthday.
 

 

 

Thanks again,

 
Torsten Kruse
Crestline California
8-2-12

 

Big Bear Lake Home Inspections


 

Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
Jeremy, thanks for the Big Bear home inspection. It was thorough. If there is a way to give you feedback let me know!

 

Ed Testa

Big Bear Lake

8-3-12


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
Jeremy,

I would like to thank you very much for your time and effort with our inspection yesterday. We are so glad that we were referred to you, and we are very pleased with your expertise and attention to detail. Please let us know if you require anything from us. We would be happy to refer you to others in the future.

Din and Susan Ballazhi
4-15-12
Big Bear City

 


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
I thought Jeremy was very responsive, knowledgable and prompt. I would use him again.

N.B.
Los Angeles, CA
2-2-12
 


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
I found Mr. Johnson to be very thorough in both his inspection and his report. The report was sent quickly and included a great deal of detail. I very much appreciated his technique of walking me through the suggestions so that they were visuals for my locating professionals for the repairs/improvements I need to make. My previous experience with home inspection has always been related to home sales. I'm now convinced that this is a part of home maintenance and I would recommend Mr. Johnson to conscientious homeowners without reservation. Once again one of Service Magic's recommended pros has come through for our family.

Gwen Y.
Loma Linda, CA 4-11-12


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
Jeremy,

I recently came to your company for a Home Inspection. My experience with Jeremy Johnson whom explained his Home Inspection findings in detail with me, and I could  understand;  was  very  much  appreciated.

In an age when so many companies don't seem to care about customer service any more, CRI Home Inspection and Consulting Services does everything they claim to do, with a smile! I am one satisfied customer, and will continue to be.  Thank you for your time, promptness, and making me feel at ease throughout  the  entire Home Inspection process.

 

I  will  gladly  recommend  your home inspection company for  any  home  inspection  in the  future…

Regards,

Mrs. Gaylene Gilmore
Home Inspection
Palm Springs 12-28-11


Big Bear Lake Home Inspections
My client recevied $5,000 off the purchase, due to the items found on your home inspection report.   Jeremy,  I want you to know how much I appreciate your uniqueness.  Your home inspection reports are so detailed and revealing.   I trust you, admire and respect you. 

Evelyn
Coldwell Banker
12-25-11
 


Jeremy

You're my man!  Read below... No fear with CRI Home Inspections... if all agents thought like me, hiring your company and they would really be working for the buyer not there pocket book!  

Coldwell Banker
Under cover agent
 


 

Jeremy,

 

 
I appreciated you being courteous, professional, and prompt. It was a pleasure doing business with you. The final report was very detailed and professional. I also appreciated you being available for questions/concerns afterwards. I would HIGHLY recommend you!!!
 
Where can I go to give you ratings for the services rendered?
 
Again, thanks.

Diane Depree
Moreno Valley 12-20-11

 

 



Hi Jeremy!
 
I wanted to thank you for the time and effort you put into my home inspection in Sun City.  You were on time, professional and very thorough.  When I received the home inspection report the next morning, the format was concise and easy to interpret.  Your comments and suggestions were so helpful and appreciated.  Clearly, you are knowledgable and take pride in what you do.  I was able to forward the home inspection report to my agent well inside the time frame expected and my agent also positively commented on the quick response and the suggested home inspection repair costs you stated in your report.  Although the escrow paperwork has just begun, I can safely say that your no nonsense approach, hard work and time you put into this home inspection will no doubt make it harder for the seller to deny the necessary repairs.  Again, thank you for your professionalism and I will no doubt refer CRI Home Inpections to everyone!
 
Sincerely,
 
Renee Schaub
Home Inspection
Sun City



Jeremy,
 
 
Thanks for providing the home inspection report within a day of the inspection.  I am very impressed with your documentation and photographs on your report.  I can honestly say that your inspection discovered multiple defects with the dwelling that pose health, life & safety concerns. I am very impressed with your attention to detail and you being honest about your findings and not sugar coating anything.  I will definitely recommend you to my friends, family and colleagues.  It's comforting to know that there is a legitimate home inspector out there. To be honest with you, I was skeptical about home inspections. I thought the home inspection was just a way for  potential home owner(s) to a get  three hundred dollar piece of paper that says everything is okay for piece of mind. 
 
In my line of work in Code Enforcement, I  come across so many dwellings that are being flipped  and do everything I can to ensure that all the modifications are to code and permitted to protect the potential home owner(s) life, health & safety. I have heard "but the home inspection said it was okay" when it is a completely substandard dwelling that is verified by our building inspector(s). When I was recommended to you by a building inspector I was confident that you would provide a legitimate inspection. Thanks for providing me the information that what allow for my wife and I in making the appropriate decision. In this case we will obviously move on and will call you back out for the next property inspection. 
 
Sincerely,
 
Jesse Becerra
Buena Park Home Inspection
4-30-11
 


Thanks for a great job on the home inspection. I will spread the word.
 
Steve Dowdy
Hemet Home Inspection
4-28-11

 


Jeremy,
I really appreciate your help, ethics and approach to home inspections.  Like you, I try to support what's right in life. Read it when you have a hard time sleeping :) Have a Happy Easter.

Raffaele
Home Inspection
Santa Fe Springs
4-21-11

 


Jeremy

It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday.

Thanks for the professional inspection and feedback in regards to the home inspection.
 
Take Care,
Arman

Home Inspection San Bernardino
 



Hi Jeremy,

Thank you for your integrity in following through in sending over the home inspection report yesterday.   Have a great Sunday.   I am glad we met Jeremy.

Kindly,

Evelyn
Coldwell Banker
Home Inspection Glendora
4-20-11
 


Hi Jeremy!
 
I looked over your home inspection report and found it detailed, informative, and very easy to read.  I especially appreciated the various comments you inserted regarding how things are expected to work and why various standards exists.  It really helped illustrate the issues you found and why they needed consideration.
 
Overall, I thought you were very professional, friendly, and extremely helpful.  I left the home inspection feeling like we received a thorough and comprehensive investigation of the property.  This was very comforting during the stressful time of buying a home.
 
Thanks again!
 

Zach
8-30-10
Escondido Home Inspection


Hi Jeremy!  Thank you for doing our home inspection.  We are very pleased with the report and your expertise in everything we had questions about. 

Karin Zorrilla
Murrieta Home Inspection
8-21-10


Jeremy

Thanks for the prompt response and preparation of the Home Inspection report.  It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday in Mission Viejo, CA.   I was very impressed with your depth of knowledge in regards to  home construction and property condition.  3-11-10

Bryan
Mission Viejo Home Inspection




Jeremy

Thank you for promptly providing us the home inspection report for our review
Alen Kong
Murrieta Home Inspection
4-22-10



Thank you, CRI Home Inspections, for continually providing us with prompt, detailed and thorough home inspection service.  Your partnership with our company is invaluable to us as we can feel secure in knowing precisely the condition of our properties and prospects.  You're the best!
 
Plan B Investors, Inc.
Los Angeles 8-7-10
 



Hi Jeremy,

Thank you for the very thorough home inspection report! Very easy to read and understand.  I've told them to upgrade the panel or it's a deal breaker.  I've got a couple things I'm
working on so I'm sure I'll be needing your home inspection services soon!
Thanks again,
Home Inspection Redlands
Terry 4-19-10



Hi Jeremy! 

I'm Carol Cruz,
Let me tell you...... I'm very satisfied with the home inspection
that you did @ the Tupelo property in Hemet and it was a pleasure meeting you as well.

I will very highly recommend your home inspection company to other people.
Thank you so much for your home inspection service,
Carol.
  Its only the next day and I already receive the report , thanks again!! 3-11-10

Hemet Home Inspection


Thanks Jeremy. You did a great job with the home inspection report.

 

 

We really enjoyed meeting you. You put our fears at ease! We will definitely send any friends your way who are buying a house in the future.I'm actually starting to study for the real estate exam, so when I get my license, I will send my clients your way. :)

 

 
Thanks,
Kim (Home Inspection /Riverside, CA)



Jeremy,
"Thank you for the tremendous job on the home inspction and your effort! You rock!"

Mario O Rosales (Home Owner /Los Angeles)



Jeremy,
"A+ services, will use and recommend to other buyers."

Regards,
Phu On (Home Owner/Corona)



Jeremy,

"Your home inspection report was flawless to say the least and our clients were very pleased. Your contact information has already been added to our company directory for preferred services and we are looking forward to working with you soon."

Full Realty Services Inc.
Jimmy Alexander - Assistant Branch Manager
25425 Jefferson Avenue, Suites 101 & 102

 


Jeremy,
 
"Your services were exactly what I expected and more as I had used your very professional web site to look at your sample reports.  I am a tech kind of guy that uses the Internet for everything and your online presentation of your services gave me the piece of mind to know you were the man for the job.  My wife loved that you emailed the report the night you did the inspection as we were able to look through it before we even got to the house.  Once I got to deal with your in person you were again very professional and informative as we did the walk thru."

Thanks again for all your help please feel free to post any of my comments you would like.

Kevin Puckett 3-17-09

(Home Owner/Temecula)     
Home Inspection                 

       


          
 "My warranty on my new home was almost up and my builder wanted a list of items now! I called Jeremy and you identified all the potential problems that I would not have been able to recognize on my own during the home inspection. You ended up saving me money for the costly repairs that I would have had to pay for myself. Instead my home builder is footing the bill. Thanks Jeremy! "                  
James, Home Owner
San Diego, CA 
Home Inspection
     
                                          


"Thank you for the very detailed Home Inspection report you put together for our use.  We will be sure to keep you in mind for referrals". 
Kind regards,
Damisha, English
Corona, CA
Home Inspection
        
                                  


"Im so impressed with the quality of your home inspection report. We need your contact material to pass out to my entire team. The report is so easy to access and I'm not just saying that. Trust me. I would'nt even waste my time. "

Thankyou,
Home Inspection
Joseph@ First Team Realty  
Corona CA 92880
 


 "Thanks Jeremy,  I found you to be professional and extremely knowledgeable in the home inspection process.  You were thorough and explained your home inspection findings which I found to be very helpful in the home buying process.  I would recommend your services to anyone needing a home inspection."
Jack Keeley 3-17-09
Home Owner
Murrieta Home Inspection


      

Hello Jeremy
 
"Thanks for calling to follow up, as to how things are going, that's definitely above and beyond the call of duty.  I appreciated it greatly. The process is going at a slightly slower pace but rest assured not due to your fine home inspection of the property.  I chose you to do the home inspection due to your reputation as being the most thorough, per Michelle.   Michelle, like yourself, is very thorough and diligently working on my behalf.  As we discussed on the home inspection day, I will definitely be calling you to help me get things, in and out of the house, Again, thanks so much for your interest, I know it's very sincere.
Keep in touch and we'll talk soon."

Ed
Home Inspection, Murrieta


"We appreciate your time so much for making us aware of all the hidden problems during our home inspection that we needed to be prepared for before we made our final decsion".
Nancy,
Montebello, CA
Home Inspection